Our Team

Sayed El Ghrbawy

Operations Manager

sayed@bolduae.com

Margarita Holosna

Soft Furnishing Designer

margarita@bolduae.com

Sally Negm

Senior Interior Designer

sally@bolduae.com

Michael Rohr

Interior Designer

michael@bolduae.com

Nouran Fathy

Interior Designer

nouran@bolduae.com

Ola Obeid

Interior Designer

ola@bolduae.com

Akhil Nair

Interior Designer

akhil@bolduae.com

Mina Saad 

Project Manager

mina@bolduae.com

Mohammed Nashed

Senior Business Development Executive

mohammed@bolduae.com

Fadel Saghir

Senior Business Development Executive

fadel@bolduae.com

Mohamed Fawzy

Business Development Executive

fawzy@bolduae.com