Our Team

Sayed El Ghrbawy

Operations Manager

sayed@bolduae.com

Margarita Holosna

Soft Furnishing Designer

margarita@bolduae.com

Lama Sardar

Senior Interior Designer

lama@bolduae.com

Michael Rohr

Interior Designer

michael@bolduae.com

Nouran Fathy

Interior Designer

nouran@bolduae.com

Akhil Nair

Interior Designer

akhil@bolduae.com

Mina Saad 

Project Manager

mina@bolduae.com

Mohammed Nashed

Senior Business Development Executive

mohammed@bolduae.com

Shiraz Butt

Business Development Executive

shiraz@bolduae.com

Homy Mohammed

Business Development Executive

homy@bolduae.com